The Beatles: “Hey bulldog”

Este video está especialmente dedicado a Richard Barrios, de 3º3, que hoy escuchó por primera vez esta canción de los Beatles y, creo, su vida cambio un poquitín así. Para bien, claro está…
Un gran abrazo a todos.

6 Respuestas a “The Beatles: “Hey bulldog”

  1. Hola, bueno muchas gracias por la dedicatoria..
    el video y la cancion estan muy super.
    Bueno me voy despidiando
    un abrazo que pase muy bien
    chau!

  2. Me alegro mucho, de verdad, que te hayan gustado. Nos vemos el sábado en el liceo.
    Un gran abrazo.

  3. advertising and ***********

    with Adwords. Well I’m including this RSS to my email and could look out

    for much extra of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this once more soon.
    .

  4. Great site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to

    be a part of community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any

    recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

  5. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am

    impressed! Very helpful info particularly the

    final phase 🙂 I handle such

    information a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info

    for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  6. I just couldn’t depart your web site before suggesting that I

    actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

Responder

